Our Volunteers, Our Committee, Your Club

Our Volunteers create a fantastic environment for success and development.


The club is supported by a Committee who are elected at the yearly AGM. The committee volunteer their time and meet monthly working on various activities to support the objectives of the club as detailed in our Constitution.


Examples of this work include, athlete development, child protection, community engagement, road and cross country event management, sourcing and securing grants and funding to support the ongoing activities in the club, organising coaching structures and training for the coaching team, the health and development of both Junior and Senior sections, maintaining a code of conduct as guided by the club’s constitution.



We have a strong committee team made up of club members, you will find details of our current committee team on our club website.  The club’s committee, which is elected at each AGM, meets once a month and is always keen to hear from members for feedback. All ideas are welcomed. This is a members club and flourishes with each member’s support and input.

Get Involved

The club is administered solely by volunteers and we are always grateful of any help that can be provided. If you have any skills that you feel could benefit the club please feel free to contact the Club Secretary on Malluskharriers@outlook.com.

Management Committee

Chairperson -

Vice Chairperson -

Treasurer -

Secretary -

Head Coach -

Alex Davidson

Clare Teer

Neil McGlinchey

Lee-Anne Skillen

Alan Ladd

Club Committee

Junior Coach -

Marketing & Media Officer -

Merchandising Officer -

Female Club Captain -

Male Club Captain -

Club Development Officer -

Welfare Officers -

Safeguarding Officer -

COVID Safety Officer -

Social Events Officer -

Club Vice Captains -


Paul Skillen

Bernard McKeaveney


Gemma Fowler

Stephen Gallagher

Karen McKee

Roisin Brooks & Owen Fulton

Roisin Brooks

Mairead O'Hare

Ian Simpson

Clare Teer & Alan Erwin