Club of the Year 2019 Winners

Club of the Year 2019


Mallusk Harriers has won the Club of the Year category at the Antrim and Newtownabbey Sports Awards. Neil Campbell and Paul Skillen accepted the prize on behalf of the club at a ceremony in The Theatre at the Mill on 14th November. This wouldn’t have been possible without the dedication of our club committee, coaches, members and supporters.

Congratulations and thank you everyone!